Caveman Skincare: Monthly Update with Pics

Uncategorized

unnamed

Before Pics on the top of the vertical squares & after pics on the bottom. Before on the left & after on the right on the horizontal square.

I’ve been doing the Caveman Regimen for a little over a month and it has completely change my skin. Caveman is where you wash your face with only water – no facial cleansers or soap. It works, y’all.

There are many benefits and after a little time, you can see results.

I know pictures never do true justice, but I wanted to post a few before and afters just for a little visual on the progress.

I may have changed my no ‘poo routine – but I dang sure haven’t changed the way I wash my face. Water.only.forever.

Leave a Reply

