When Expensive Become Cheap

Free Spirit, Gentle Change, Minimalism, Simplicity

0adebbb5411df7530c6a1dbe131adf24

Happy Friday, Lovies!

Let’s dream today. Let’s dream about where we want to be this time next year. Let’s work toward our true passions and figure out our true calling in life.

Let’s no longer be stuck in a cycle of dread, worry, and anxiety in regards to our ‘career’ or our debts. Let’s come up with a plan today and do something about it!

My first step?

Paying every dime leftover at the end of the month to credit card debt. I want freedom from the chains of debt. It’s going to to take a while, but I am ready for diligence. I am ready to fight. I am ready to change.

Once my debts are paid, I will then be able to work more on my terms. It will open up many more possibilities.

What do you want to change today? What do you want to do with your life? Do you love where you are? Do you desperately want something else?

2 thoughts on “When Expensive Become Cheap

  1. You go girl! :). If next year at this time I can say that my house is officially downsized, I will seriously throw a party, lol. My own belongings are downsized, I just need to do the work on stuff like in our basement (ick) that doesn’t even belong to me but is majorly causing clutter. Thanks for this inspiration. I soo enjoy your posts. 📖

    Like

Leave a Reply

