Best for Me

Uncategorized

c91303e54e966f60234b38c77224e8c6

Long term stress has taken it’s toll on my health. I have suppressed, ignored, and fought it for far too long.

I went to the doctor yesterday and the stress and anxiety in my life is causing break-though bleeding, exhaustion, and high blood pressure. Real issues.

My prescribed treatment? Less stress.

We all know that is harder to actually do than just saying you are going to do it. This is taking a lot of action on my part to make major shifts and changes in my life – for me.

There is a lot of risk, but yet, there are a lot of rewards as well.

My starting point is de-cluttering my home and possessions and no longer buying unnecessary things so I can pay off debt. These two things are major distractions and stressors in my life. My cluttered home makes me consistently aggrivated being the “stuff manager.” I have given up that title completely. I don’t want to be the Stuff Manager anymore.

My debt hangs over my head and completely weighs me down. I don’t feel free or in control of my life with it there.

These two things: I am vigorously removing from my life.

Once these are removed, I can focus on and de-clutter my mental and emotional stressors. As it stands now, I have a lot of emotional issues to resolve, but can’t tend to it because of outside busyiness and clutter.

I can’t WAIT to get on with it and remove ALL the unnecessary to focus on my priorities.

4 thoughts on “Best for Me

  1. So good to read you’re taking control of your health. I had to go through something similar to realize I needed to make major changes in my life. Health scares tend to be the major kick we need to take notice of where we’re going wrong.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

