Give Up: Best Inspiration Ever

Minimalism

Aaahhh! I am so excited that I found a new website to stalk!

It’s called Paid to Exist and I just read the best post I have ever read in my life.

Seriously. Read it right now.

If you are into simplifying and minimalism, you may have already gotten into it, but if not: join me in the stalkage.

I’ve spent years reading my other favs:

Zen Habits

The Minimalists

Be More With Less

Now, to add another impeccable source of inspiration has seriously gotten me giddy!

3 thoughts on “Give Up: Best Inspiration Ever

Leave a Reply

