Ask + Believe + Receive

Law of Attraction, Spirituality

d226fd63b5f4eab4923d7f0493566890

Jesus and Law of Attraction.

Those two ideas in one sentence is enough to have the congregation sweating, huh?

Well.

I don’t believe I am going to Hell thankyouverymuch.

I do believe that there is something to this Law of Attraction and Jesus that I have been pouring some serious studying, meditating, praying, and opening my heart to.

I tell you, you can pray for anything, and if you believe that you’ve received it, it will be yours. Mark 11:24 Holy Bible

It’s true. I know it is.

2 thoughts on “Ask + Believe + Receive

  1. I think to some degree it still depends on your motives behind your prayers. If you’re praying for God’s will to be done, then yes – it will happen. if you are praying selfish prayers that will only benefit you, then it might not happen as you expect. But I trust you have some good motives going on. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Completely agree! Every day, each moment, every ‘thing’ and experience we have in life is a Gift from Above. And, whether we ‘want’ something or not our prayers will be answered according to His Will every. single. time. That’s what I desire most because He knows.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

