Second-Hand Score: Free People Hoodie

Frugal Shopping, Second-Hand Shopping, Thrifting

fp hoodie

Of course I must share when I find a fabulous thrift-sto’ find!

This hoodie is a recent favorite: A brand and style I’m obsessed with. FREE PEOPLE.

I’m not a ‘brand’ person. Meaning: I could truly care less what the brand name is as long as I like the style. However, my main exception is Free People because, well, I love every single thing they offer.

And, when I stumble across something of theirs second-hand, it’s mine! Mainly because it’s always adorable and I could never afford or be willing to pay their prices for their stuff.

So, this Free People hoodie set me back $6.99. #winning

3 thoughts on “Second-Hand Score: Free People Hoodie

Leave a Reply

